JPS District Nurse Contact Information

Jonesboro Public Schools Nurses

District Head Nurse:

 Melissa Blaske, BSN, R.N.   870-933-5840   melissa.blaske@jonesboroschools.net

Elementary Schools:

Jonesboro Kindergarten Center/ Pre-K: Charlotte Chaplain, LPN   870-933-5876 charlotte.chaplain@jonesboroschools.net

Health and Wellness: Mary Smith, RN   870-933-5850   mary.smith@jonesboroschools.net

International Studies: Lillian Smith, LPN   870-933-5825   lillian.smith@jonesboroschools.net

Math and Science: Earnestine Currie, RN   870-933-5845   earnestine.currie@jonesboroschools.net

Microsociety: Darra Cunningham, RN   870-933-5855   darra.cunningham@jonesboroschools.net

Visual and Performing Arts:  Traci Meurer, RN   870-933-5830  traci.meurer@jonesboroschools.net

Secondary Schools:

Annie Camp: Tammy Hall, LPN   870-933-5820   tammy.hall@jonesboroschools.net

MacArthur: Patty Cole, RN   870933-5840   patty.cole@jonesboroschools.net

Jonesboro High School: Dawn Deason, LPN   870-933-5881   dawn.deason@jonesboroschools.net

 

SUCCESS Achievement Academy: Daisy Freeman,LPN   870-931-9647   daisy.freeman@jonesboroschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.